What's new
HTML Forums | An HTML and CSS Coding Community

Welcome to HTMLForums; home of web development discussion! Please sign in or register your free account to get involved. Once registered you will be able to connect with other members, send and receive private messages, reply to topics and create your very own. Our registration process is hassle-free and takes no time at all!

Anyone looknig for a reasonable price on hosting?

crazycroc

Hello, I am a website developer and I actually rent reseller hosting to host all of my sites and for some of my clients. I just thought I would post here and find out if anyone would be interested in reasonably priced Linux cPanel hosting?

I rent for a large reliable company and would of course pass that on to you. Let me know if this interests you.

It seems difficult to make an income reselling hosting these days. My clients often ask me where their site is going to be hosted, whereas five years ago they wouldn't have been interested. I gave up reselling hosting as the support burden became too much for me. Now I buy a shared hosting package for the client. It's a little more expensive, but it makes my life easier.

How about giving us some idea about resources and prices? That would help some members to make a decision. Myself I am already fully loaded with hosting.

Yeah prices or a pricing list would help. Otherwise, we're all kind of let in the dark here old buddy old pal.

It seems difficult to make an income reselling hosting these days. My clients often ask me where their site is going to be hosted, whereas five years ago they wouldn't have been interested. I gave up reselling hosting as the support burden became too much for me. Now I buy a shared hosting package for the client. It's a little more expensive, but it makes my life easier.