What's new
HTML Forums | An HTML and CSS Coding Community

Welcome to HTMLForums; home of web development discussion! Please sign in or register your free account to get involved. Once registered you will be able to connect with other members, send and receive private messages, reply to topics and create your very own. Our registration process is hassle-free and takes no time at all!

How do you create a web page using HTML?

haimen

Hey Guys

I am new in the field of web design and development. While exploring my field, I have come to know about HTML. As you know, HTML is a markup language that is used to create web pages. It stands for Hyper Text Markup Language. It is made up of elements that are represented by tags. These tags are enclosed in angle brackets. The tags give structure to the web page. As this language is very important in web development, I want to learn it. I have found HTML courses on Udemy and I want to ask certain questions about HTML learning.

First I want to know "How do you create a web page using HTML?"

What are the differences between HTML5 and (pre-5) HTML?

How do I learn to code in HTML?

Are Udemy courses with the time and money?

Which are the best websites or resources for studying HTML except for Udemy?

As I am new in the field with less budget, where can I find deals or discounts for HTML learning from Udemy? Is there any website that offer coupons or deals for HTML learning from Udemy or other reliable institutes?

Hey Guys